on the way back

The workshop is over. I’m in the hong kong international airport blogging from my phone.

I squeezed as much sightseeing as i could on my last day in london. The weather was terrible with grey skies and drizzly rain. I don’t know how much i walked, but my feet still hurt.
I got to see big ben, westminster abbey and 3 museums and galleries. I even crossed the thames on foot throught westminster bridge.

Unfortunately sightseeing isnt as much fun doing it alone especially on a rainy day.

One comment

Leave a Reply

