Bag Love

*bag pictures courtesy of google images and are used for visualization purposes only.

My cousins recently asked me to do designs for their children’s party giveaways. Their kids will be having their birthday parties and they thought of bags as giveaways (wow! free messenger bags). It was all for love and family so I agreed to do it. Unfortunately, they felt that the designs above didn’t fit their theme. So I had to do it all over again. In the end, they chose the designs below. Kind of ironic, because I spent more time doing the pattern for the first design than I did with the second batch.

*bag pictures courtesy of google images and are used for visualization purposes only.

One comment

Leave a Reply

