Smile Magazine: Reconnecting with your roots

I found out through a friend that my illustrations for Smile Magazine came out. It’s the inflight magazine of Cebu Pacific Airlines, so I don’t think the magazine is available anywhere outside the plane. ;P Incidentally, I did the cover for Cebu Pacific’s 2011 Annual Report based on an initial concept by Liza Flores and Abi Goy of Studio Dialogo. I also illustrated their 2012 calendar coming out soon. Wow, I just realized I did a lot of Cebu Pacific related work and never even got to hop on their plane this year.

3 comments

  1. the first time i saw these in the magazine i had a feeling they were yours and i was right πŸ˜‰ took photos of them to tag you but i never got to post them πŸ˜‰ cheers!

Leave a Reply

